Don’t Laugh alone.

This post kept me laughing all Day!!!

I have learnt a lot from the Buhari certificate monomania.
Since it happening, I started looking for all my certificate and
school report cards. Infact, I have safely kept the receipt for my
jamb form, post jamb, lecture notes, textbooks, photos even
my secondary school P.T.A receipts and photocopy of my
transfer form too, who knows if anybody may request for it. If
someone who schooled before independence can be asked to
present his certificate, then who am I? If you are lucky enough
to still have your secondary school uniform and sandal please,
keep it bcos I still have mine right from my kindagarten days.
Who knows any clueless person can ask for it? So currently, I’m
searching for the sharpener and 2A notebooks I used in ma
nur/pry days What about you?? ..
Stay bless!!!
Naseer.

Leave a Reply

