I Have Decided, I Will Vote For Buhari.

I Have Decided, I Will Vote For Buhari – By Bashir Ahmad

If you like, tell me that Buhari went only to almajiri school, I will still vote for Buhari.

Tell me that Buhari never attended any school before. I will still vote for Buhari.

Tell me Buhari is actually an Alien from mars I will vote for Buhari.

Tell me that Buhari is actually 100 years old I will still vote for Buhari.

Tell me Buhari jailed every single Nigerian that was alive during his tenure, I will still vote for Buhari,

Tell me that during Buhari’s tenure people had to apply to government and get approval before they urinate, defecate, eat or drink, I will still vote for Buhari.

Tell me that Jonathan Nigeria would be better than paradise in 4 years if I vote Goodluck, I will still vote for Buhari.

Save your words, save your energy, save your keyboards, save your time, and leave me alone.

#IhaveDecided #iWillVoteBuhari

One thought on “I Have Decided, I Will Vote For Buhari.

Leave a Reply

